Weird…

The wife and I were watching Boston Legal last night, and Tom Selleck was on. Now, I am not envious of too many men on earth, but I have always wished I looked like him. Even old, now, he is a friggen stud.

I paused the show, and told the wife this, that even now, I wished I looked like him.

She snorted and said “On his best day, he’s not as good looking as you…”

Not true, but it made me feel good. I said that, and she got pissed, and told me to shut up.

Women…

3 Responses to Weird…

  1. Spacebunny says:

    Tom is a hotty and one of the few men who can not only pull off a moustache without looking cheesy, but looks better with it than without.

  2. AJW308 says:

    It’s true in your wifes eyes and that is all that is important.

  3. Jean says:

    better than Tom???…holy shit. How old are your sons?…kidding.

Leave a Reply

