This Blog Is Closed…

…for now, anyway. The babe at Chromed Curses fixed me up, and I’m running again. I will be back here at The Original Home Of BaneRants, with (maybe) light posting here in future. I might use this place as a mirror. Depends on how much effort I have to exert.

There’s a lot of things I like about this blog here, but the other is home, and I have it set up just the way I like it. I’ll keep the other new Blogger blog up as a spare, in case I neck-fuck the original again. Damn, I’m gonna miss this blogs categories thingy. Whatevah. I will keep an eye on the comments, here, and if anyone acts like a turd, I will moderate the comments, so behave.

Anyway, LL (Loopy Libertarian) is my new hero, and she earned her link, both here and there, with clusters. I can’t believe all the people I had try, and she does it in like ten minutes. Fucking genius.

Too bad she’s such a bitch…

2 Responses to This Blog Is Closed…

  1. Jayden says:

    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it
    was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a material! present here at this web site, thanks admin of this web site.

Leave a Reply

