CRAP!!!

I give up. This is something you’d hire a negroe for. Or me.

I am still not finished with February, and I’ve been at it nearly eight hours. My sinews ring with pain.

I think I write too much. Perhaps if I delete all but one post a week? Keep my favorite? Repair it, and move on?

DAMMIT! I see people, when I am in top form, and I mean LOTS of people, mining my archives for MONTHS of my nattering! I shan’t be able to wipe my own ass at this rate, from the Carpal Tunnel.

Crappitty crap crappitty crap crap. I shall doubtless piddle down my leg, tonight, for being unable to control Gargantua with my weakened, suffering digitii.

Oh, why did I write so much? This is just stupid.

I am highly pisstivitated.

 

8 Responses to CRAP!!!

  1. Anon says:

    Po wittle Banie

  2. LL says:

    If you weren’t such a paranoid motherfucker, you’d give someone your login info and let them help you, ya big baby!! It’s easy to change passwords after all is said and done. Consider asking for help, Mr. Self Sufficient! You know my email address.

  3. Pablo says:

    Writers write. That’s what they do.
    You are cursed with the gift and the drive so we’ll just sit back and enjoy your labor.

  4. Jane says:

    Fun huh? That’s pretty much what I do every day, but I get paid pretty well for it. And we have lots of cool buttons and doodads to help us out (like find each hard return and start a new paragraph, etc.). I feel for ya!

  5. Margi says:

    Oooh. I’m switching my link to this one because I (heart) WordPress.

    xoxo

  6. Bane says:

    Just add it, silly. I have three blogs, now, and I may start spreading stuff around.

    Oh, and if you’re such a WordPress hotshot, how do I get to the template so I can put my tip jars and stuff in here? 

  7. Michael Tim says:

    I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

Leave a Reply

