Another Day, Another Blog…

I better take advantage of this while WordPress is up again. The ‘Write Post’ function has dropped in and out all day. How I suffer for my art!

I started another Blogger blog at http://banerants2.blogspot.com. It works flawlessly. Note to self! Back-up template into Word before fucking with it!

Sorry for being so boring today. The free ice cream has been pretty bland, huh?

Shit, try having blogger remove the formatting from every post you’ve ever written over more than three years and see what kind of day you’ll have.

/whining

 

4 Responses to Another Day, Another Blog…

  1. rws says:

    I don’t think you want to back up your template into Word, but rather Notepad. Word tends to do all sorts of funky formatting that you might not be aware of, whereas Notepad just hoovers it all in and leaves it just like ya meant it.

  2. Bane says:

    Thanks! I did not know that. Of course, now I’m FUCKED! Which is probably what happened in THE FIRST FUCKING PLACE!

  3. Elisson says:

    When you suffer, we suffer.

    I’ll say one thing. This template may be kinda plain, but it gets the job done. Never could figure out why your individual post pages at Barfspot were fucked up.

    Enjoy your new Bloggy Home.

  4. Bane says:

    ‘Homes’. As of now I have three blogs. Hey, thanks for the idea. I’m gonna test link a post from my new blog here and see if it pukes. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

