Speaking Of Archives…

Have you ever seen a grander piece of writing than this?

…have you ever seen a more flagrant piece of propaganda? ‘Palestinian Militants’…that’s like calling Jeff Dahmer a ‘Serial Chef’.

Damn I’m good. I will be sorely vexed if my archives bite it.

Update:

AAAARRRGGGHHH!!!

I am so annoyed! Somehow, last night, all of my posts on Blogger had all of their formatting removed, and now they are just lumps of words!

FUCK BLOGGER!

27 Responses to Speaking Of Archives…

  1. Wes says:

    Bane, I’m sorry about all the trouble you’re having. My blog hasn’t given me any problems, lately, so I’m not sure what’s going on. I hope Blogger fixes the screwup soon, bud.

  2. rws says:

    I took a look for info on backing up Blogger and found This .

    I also found This info about importing your Haloscan stuff.

    Good luck.

  3. Clftnb says:

    “Palestinian Mlitants”, Bah! I find that just as nerve-racking as the myth of the “Peaceful Muslim” – who personally may not have pressed the on detonater on the bomb belt/vest – but who secretly (or not so covertly) rejoices at the deaths of Jews and Westerners.

    Cool new place you’ve got here, Bane. I’m just a lurke at you other site, though I’m now considering being a bit more vocal. I sincerely hope you successful at overcoming this bout of techno glitch. Good luck, sir.

    Clifton

  4. rws says:

    tasting, tasting….

  5. EN says:

    The real tragedy is that Blondage is leaving. I’m shocked. She was always fun and never desperate.

  6. rws says:

    Ah yes..I suspected that moderation came into effect when url\’s are posted. Well, now we know.

  7. Are you as upset as this Bergis guy gets? http://www.ebaumsworld.com/mrbergis.html

    Listen to a couple of em, they are hilarious. I heard the Nascar and Gay Day prank calls……..hilarious.

    I posted your Palestinians quote on the Yahoo Israel News board:
    http://tinyurl.com/qygj2

  8. Twenty Major says:

    The font on the comments is really fucking small. You staying here for good then?

  9. Bane says:

    I really dunno exactly how fucked I am, yet. If yer thinkin blogroll, do em both. Lazy bastard.

  10. Blane
    You got my curios up and I thought I’d try wordpress for “The Tom Tom Telegraph” Don’t know what I’m gonna use it for, but so far, after NO posts yet, so good. I’m thinking naked Pelosi pics….should get loads of hits from that. Got an email from BLONDAGE. Oh Yow! Did she ever have to close it down. Shit! Something about “anal with baseball bats” or something like that.

  11. Bane says:

    I tried to comment there, but blogger wouldn’t let me.

    I have no sympathy for people who close down because of threats. Threaten me, and I kill you. Or ignore you.

  12. LL says:

    She did NOT shut down because of threats. It was something much funnier (to ME at least) but not to her. I’m sure she’ll wander through the blogs and leave her mark, wherever she may be.

  13. Bane, check out my blog. No anti-Christian stuff for over 6 posts at least. You’ll like the last one I just put in.

  14. Bane says:

    LL, somebody owes me an email.

  15. Bane says:

    rws, btw, thanks for the info. I shall check it out.

  16. Hey!
    Give me any link for downloading XRUMER 5.0 Palladium for free!
    Thank you…
    Very-very much.
    I’m so need this program for promote my online projects!!! This software is the best thing for online promo and mass posting, you know…

    And, dont send me XRumer 2.9 and XRumer 3.0 – that versions are too old!

    P.S. Google cant help me((((

  17. ingepigiorp says:

    Does anyone knows what should we expect in 2010? they promise more problems on wall stree? I are heading toward dipression?

  18. paymncima says:

    Does anyone knows what should we expect in 2010? they promise more problems on wall stree? I are heading toward dipression?

  19. The style of writing is very familiar . Did you write guest posts for other blogs?

  20. SlateWeve says:

    legal mp3 downloads music unashamed, mp3 treble charger dowload the road to sourceville mp3 switchfoot mp3 download free still lives perry blake mp3 songs sukhbir mp3 free downlaod scott bradley tom and jerry

  21. JegoJeceVog says:

    I was justified reading a point on how to place your down comforter all unimportant again and scarcely all the answers said that you can save some tennis balls in the dryer to make that happen. how to keep droves in baseballSo how does that work exactly? Why does this happen? Can you bring into play something else pretty than tennis balls? Gratefulness you!
    how to play label

  22. duffyx says:

    Пустая телега сильно гремит) осилил но о чем вообще?

  23. urbastutuap says:

    suborn virginia slims ultra sunlight cigarettes
    cheap doral cigarette cheaply doral cigarette|penurious doral cigarettes
    shoddy doral cigarettes cheap doral cigarettes
    cheaply gpc cigarette budget-priced gpc cigarettes
    cheap gpc cigarettes budget-priced gpc cigarettes
    discount pall mall cigarettes

  24. phypepiny says:

    Slightlyhembarrassed and with a quick smile to the bus driver, sher reached behind her to unzip her skirt a little, thinknig that this would givr he enough slack to raisde her leg.

Leave a Reply

