108348424732782763

Suffer Not A Witch To Live…

Happy Mayday, cocksuckers!

One of the few Old Testament phrases I take as law…oh, and I know more about the subject than you ever will, so shut the fuck up, repent, change your evil ways, and follow Jesus.

Be warned, and Blessed Bee…yotch.

This prayer I pray for you:

“Dear God, forgive my sins, and my sinful nature, protect me from the Evil One, send any curse back to the darklings seven times seven, or Bless them, as you choose, Oh Lord. Thy will be done, Oh Lord, not mine.”

Amen.

Leave a Reply

