108283416532098437

I’m Pretty Sure…

…that this is a bad idea.

Oh, don’t get me wrong, I’m all for torture, when needed, being correctly applied. But it is just as bad an idea as legally sanctioning suicide. People are going to do it if they want to, or have to, but why remove the stigma, and encourage more?

I think you’ll agree with me, when some uniformed goon is applying electricity to your sex button because paragraph 2A in the manual says that yes, in this situation, there is no prohibition against it.

Leave a Reply

