108283258237569683

I Think I Like This Guy…

The GOP’s counter to Terry McAuliffe and the Uber-Vile Bob Mulholland.

Point of interest…I was having trouble remembering Mulhollands name, so I Googled ‘california democratic hitman’, and bing, there it was! Amazing. One of the finest moments in my life was knocking that cocksucker on his ass years ago at a Republican fundraiser in Chico California that he tried to disrupt with a bull horn. I was just there for the beer and the ribs. I never voted in my life until this last election. But I recognized someone who needed an ass kicking, and gave him one. I hope one day to have another opportunity.

Leave a Reply

