108037305350989150

Work Sucks…

I am high on good wine, Ibuprofin, and aspirin, and ready to go to sleep like a dead man.

I networked a 14,000 sq ft building today, and it went off without a hitch…well, I had a Mexican as my assistant…imagine my joy.

It was cool, though…he turned out to be an American, after all. Those are the ones I like…Americans, that is. You be an Amurrican, and I don’t give a shit what kind of sunscreen you use.

Sadly, while pleasant and personable, he was as dumb as a sack of hammers. I wasted at least three hours fixing stuff he fucked up even after I had showed him how to do it right…several times.

Kids today…

Leave a Reply

