107828548893233606

Fuck McDonalds…

I have never once, ever asked a McDrone to Supersize a meal of mine…

But just the thought that I could, made me feel more like an American, and now those bitches are taking it away.

Ronald, you psycho-looking bitch clown, don’t try to lie to me and tell me you are doing it “for my own good”, you heartless, painted harlot of a corporate shill. You and I both know, clown-boy, that some gaggle of Harvard MBA’s told you and the shriveled Mrs. Kroc that you were losing your asses on this promotion and you needed to find some graceful way out.

So you pandered.

Fuckers.

Leave a Reply

