107774612176626570

Possible Hiatus…

Well, the Oregon Legislature decided they needed the money more than I did, so, instead of an unemployment check today, I recieved a notice I’ve been cut off this week instead of the middle of April like I was planning on. Shame, since along with my VA Disability check, we were doing quite well.

This means that, come tomorrow morning, I hit the bricks running to find some sort of work so the ole family can survive and thrive.

This also means that blogging will probably be something I cut, or reduce sharply. One has to make time to watch TV now, doesn’t one?

Ah, well…it was fun while it lasted.

Leave a Reply

