107586596878316233

Matthew 27:25…

Perhaps the most intriguing verse in the entire Bible. Reading this article pisses me off right down to the bottom of my kidneys.

If Mel cuts this out of the movie over some zionist shithead’s whining, I will lose every ounce of respect for him.

Oh, fuck off, you and I both know there is a multi-level thing happening amongst the Jews, and that some of them are just as rascist and hateful as any Islamofascist Raghead boy-fucker. Heh…there’s a fun conjugation…

Anyway, here’s the verse in question, in case you are some kind of pagan dweeb and don’t own a Bible:

All the people answered, “Let his blood be on us and on our children!”

Heh heh…be careful what you wish for, eh?

Because some of you are morons, I am forced to explain myself, and I hate doing that, but…

I love the Jews. I, as a Christian Crusader, would give my life for Israel if God compelled me to. Nevertheless, I think the Jewish religion is as crazy and dumb as any other…well, more so, because they’ve had longer to practice at it.
If a Jew aims a gun at me, I will shoot him in his eye, but, barring such an unlikely event, they have nothing to fear from me except for my genial contempt for their silly dietary regulations, and their looking like autistics when they bob and pray with a snuff box taped to their heads.

Hey, Jews, Paul said, in Galatians 3:10, that “All who rely on observing the law are under a curse, for it is written: “Cursed is everyone who does not continue to do everything written in the Book of the Law.”

So there.

Leave a Reply

