107488189116915290

Muppets=Hitler…

As I pass through the living room this morning, to what did my wondering eye appear, but the vile mug of Koffi Annan, that fucking queer.

Yes, dear readers, the corrupt ‘leader’ of the UN was on Sesame Street, attempting to warp the minds of my tots.

Then, to my horror, one foul Muppet moppet turned to the other Muppets and said, “Let’s solve our problem the UN Way…together!”

‘Click’ went the channel. Guess I have to block PBS now.

Long overdue…

Leave a Reply

