107394530995747116

Emode Sucks…

Whenever I hear an ad start for Emode’s dating service on the radio, I leap for the off button. Yuck, all that sugar could give you diabetes. Besides, as I’ve mentioned here before, I took their compatability test and was told that out of the hundreds of thousands of members, I was not compatible with a damn one of them. Go figure.

This may be why:

“Bane, the shape of your hand reveals that you are especially good at Letting your love flow (Emphasis mine)

This is the response I got after I took their ‘Palm Evaluation’ test. Ahhhh…that’s why I don’t need people, I am apparently very good at doing it for myself. Shoot, I didn’t need to take a test to know that

Leave a Reply

