107335978695575681

Blast From The Past…

I write a lot of stuff. It gives me much fun and enjoyment when I see that other bloggers are pawing through my stuff to find things they can and will use against me. I love running across little gems that I wrote months…years ago, that some dipstick is trying to throw back in my face.

Hey! I mean what I say! Get used to it!

I rarely troll, and when I do, I give hints that anyone with an IQ over 150 can get…oh, okay, 135, but that’s as low as I’ll go, dammit.

It seems that when you tell the truth, and speak your heart, it is so shocking and unexpected that folks just automatically assume you are a troll.

What sheltered lives some of you have led.

Leave a Reply

