107178661328666469

NOT Bored Of The Rings!

I enjoyed that movie more than every movie I’ve seen in the last two years, combined. Hands down the most impressive THREE HOURS AND TWENTY ONE MINUTES I have ever sat through. I forgot all of the human scum around me who were hacking up SARS phlegm…I forgot the family behind me who brought at least twelve infants and toddlers that cried and burbled through the entire movie…the crackhead next to me who ‘tied on the old popcorn bag’ through most of the ENTIRE FUCKING FILM!!

If you don’t LOVE this movie, than I don’t want to talk to you ever again. It’s that simple. Go Away.

My favorite movie ofall time, though, is still this one. Go buy it and enjoy it often, like I do. My favorite part is where humanity dies off…ooops! Sorry, SPOILER!

Leave a Reply

