107022962655342109

Racial Diversialisisity…

I have thought and thought, thunk and thunk, and pondered long, and I have come to the conclusion that black people are different than white people. Oh, to be sure, much as men can imitate women, blacks can imitate whites, and vice versa, but somewhere, deep inside, we are different. There is not too much that is more pitiful than a man cross-dressing as a woman, or a white man cross-racing as a black man. It makes both parties being imitated uncomfortable when they see it…kinda makes you get in touch with your ‘inner yuck’.

Whereas a cross-dresser of either sex is just plain sad, it is equally okay to be black as it is to be white. Whites do not generally feel uncomfortable when a black person ‘acts white’, and in many cases, it is not acting, but that the black person has been around whites so long, or from such an early age, that he or she has imprinted on them as might a gosling imprint on a dog, if a dog is the first thing it sees after hatching.

A white person acting black, on the other hand, makes both whites and blacks uncomfortable…mostly, I think, because they can’t pull it off without looking silly, showing themselves as reflected in a cracked, flawed mirror.

I have dated many black women over the years, and socialized both superficially and intimately with black people from all social strata. I can say, with some authority, that they tend to be far more prejudiced, or let’s call it ‘racially aware’ than white people are. Where whites do not wake up in the morning considering and pondering their whiteness, that subject occupies much of a black persons thinking during their entire day. They even judge each other…whether someone is light or dark black, the color of their hair, and so on. They have as many racial terms for their own kind as an Eskimo has names for snow.

What I like most about blacks is their women, but a close second is that they hate mexicans as much as I do. [Note, I didn’t say ‘mexican-Americans’…do not hyphenate around me, or I will smack you. You are either an African or a mexican, or you are an American. I hate black Africans even more than I hate mexicans.]

In summation: Blacks, like women, are an alien life form with which white men share many characteristics, and can interbreed with. Some blacks, like some women, are bad, and their bullshit should not be tolerated.

Thank you, that is all (for now).

Update:

Apparently some reading impaired cretins are misconscrewing my words above to read that I hate Americans of color other than white. I am not responsible for these cretins poor education, or blows to their soft spots during their formative years. Read it and make up your own mind.
Shucks, I hate white people, too, dummies. I’m called Bane, for hecks sake!

Leave a Reply

