106369202622763350

Rain, Rain…Go Away…

If I lived pretty much anywhere on the East Coast, my baby pictures, guns, and family would be in a vehicle headed west, right now. I wouldn’t get a room until about Tulsa.
I’d rather feel silly about it this time next week, than appear in a news segment, whining about how “I lost everything…”
I always laugh at those stupid fucks, and I wouldn’t want to join the club.
Fuck plywood, Firestone will get you out of more trouble than plywood ever will…

Leave a Reply

