106330164266097377

If I were in New York today, I’d like to be up on that big concrete parapet aroung the empty sockets where the Towers once towered…I’d like to be drinking out of my second bottle of Cuervo Gold…every time they call out a name of a victim I’d chuck a paper airplane down there and make jet noises…after the ceremony is over, I’d like to stagger around until I find a middle eastern cab driver, and break the bottle over his face…I’d like to puke a couple of coney dogs and a bunch of unprocessed tequila into his bleeding face, and head off to find another liquor store, and another cab driver…

Happy Patriot’s Day, motherfucker…

Leave a Reply

