95921455

I signed up for the Emode dating service a while ago just for grins, and they keep emailing me pictures of my ‘matches’…the latest one is some dumb bitch letting her dog lick her on the mouth…thanks for the warning, twat.
There’s about three hotties that I can tell are probably doing it for a lark, like me…the rest are these pathetically disgusting cows that I cannot imagine what they were thinking when they conspired to inflict a photo of themselves upon the world…don’t these manatees have mirrors?
Ugh…

Leave a Reply

