95907854

From the ‘Who Gives A Shit’ File…

Favorite Movie: ‘Night of the Comet’. My favorite movies involve the near complete destruction of humanity.

Most Anticipated Movie: ’28 Days Later’…I expect to have the shit scared out of me. I don’t know why I see movies like this. Remind me to tell you what I did to an usher who startled me during the premiere of ‘Children Shouldn’t Play With Dead Things’ sometime…

Favorite Song: ‘Stealin’, by Uriah Heep…that, and ‘Behind Blue Eyes’ by the Who could be my life anthems…sad.

Favorite Twat: Britney Spears…I spot my undies over her…in the front, dumbass…

This is kinda fun!

Leave a Reply

