87155290

Blogging is like masturbating in public…maybe even at your family reunion. I’ve read such personal, weird, and serious shit…heck, I’ve written some of it myself. I was just taking a toxic dump, and an epiphany hit me…I’m a cross between Dave Barry, The Punisher, and that bald cop Vic Mackey from ‘The Shield’, though I’m not capable of his level of corruption. Who needs to know that besides me? I dunno…this is one weird phenomenon….
G’night folks, and remember…don’t hurt anybody, unless they really need hurting

Leave a Reply

