87119373

I’ve received some complaints about me not having a comments section like so many other blogs do. I will NEVER have a comments section, because once I’ve said something, that is pretty much all that needs to be said. If you argue, you will only piss me off and worse, bore me. I hate those blogs where some liberal shithead shoots off his or her mouth and then well meaning conservatives post dreary missives and piles of ‘facts’ and statistics to prove the liberal wrong, when everybody knows the liberal is wrong simply because they are liberal. Simple. Problem solved. Case closed.
You can email me and we can chat…if I find it entertaining, I may post it. But this is my blog, my opinion, my sandbox, my toys, and I don’t play well with others. So feel free to fuck off and die, or start your own blog, have a comments section, and invite me in so I can pee in your pool. Almost always happy to oblige. Ta ta!

Leave a Reply

