81245214

Who doesn’t hate muslims? They even hate themselves…suicide is the sincerest form of self criticism. I hope we clear up this muslim infestation soon before it spreads to my groin area. I hear islam has a pretty nasty effect on the female crotch, too, what with the Love Button getting snipped off and all. I’ve always wondered if those faggot muslims defeminize their women like that because their women are just screaming writhing slut-dogs if you leave their clit on? Ya think? Or maybe it’s cuz the muslim ‘men’ (and I use that term loosely because I don’t want to offend pigs, which are actually clean, well-behaved animals who can be quite tasty) don’t wan’t any horny women interfering with their sodomizing of young boys? Oh well, Uncle Sam will be bombing those rat bastard camel humpers back to the Sand Age any day now. I may have to rethink my disdain of the British as well. I hope they are smart enough to send their raghead population on a long walk down a short pier after the festivities start.
I think every sand-nigger we capture, especially palestinians captured by Isreali’s, should be spayed and/or neutered, and then let go…sort of a catch and release program. Don’t you just love it when one of those slingshot swinging, rock throwing little bastards catches a rubber-coated steel bullet right between the eyes? I sure do. I’d like to see a Safari system invented where you could take hunting trips to Israel or Afghanistan, ride with the troops, and bag as many of those little motherfuckers as you can tie to the hood of your Land Rover. Now THERE’s an entrepernurial idea!

Leave a Reply

